Hydroblade

[TV Broadcast] Continues~with Wings~

Hi~ This thread is to comment on the broadcast of Yuzu's special ice show, Continues~with Wings~

DarcPx9VAAACCGV.jpg

Instructions for Streaming 

Please don't distribute the links outside the site, thank you:tumblr_inline_nhkf04zUM41qid2nw:

•  
    • Great quality, and looks like we still have access haha. 
    • It archives the programs for a week! So if you can't watch it now you can watch it at a more sensible time :happy:
    • Flash based, won't work on devices that don't support Flash.
    • You need to register to watch. I suggest you create a mail account and use it to register.
    • For CS Asahi 2, click the center section that says CS and click number 060 テレ朝チャンネル2
    • We can die together on the chat:10742289:

All shows will be broadcast in May:

Resources :tumblr_inline_mueoe3Yabh1qdlkyg:

•  
    • Please compile full-length or partial videos (no clips, please) here

Helloooo! Im currently new to this, how can I access the live streaming sites especially the one this coming april 15

Hello @Hydroblade , I'm new to this site and live streaming in general. I'm not sure if this is where I can ask this but I don't know where else to ask, so please forgive me first.

I really want to watch the live stream for tomorrow CWW and be able to talk with everyone in the chatroom, I just created a Rabbit account but I don't know how to use it to watch tomorrow. Can you or someone with more experiences please tell me how to do it before the show starts?

And thank you very much for opening this thread here.

1 hour ago, tafattsbarn said:

When will the rabbit room open @Hydroblade ?

I'm thinking of opening it about 20 minutes to an hour before it. I'll prob stream some yuzu fluff before it :P

11 minutes ago, WSYZ said:

Hello @Hydroblade , I'm new to this site and live streaming in general. I'm not sure if this is where I can ask this but I don't know where else to ask, so please forgive me first.